Online Meetings


 

Step into our Virtual Police Box for one of our Online Meetings.

You can speak to our officers from the comfort of your own homes and you can even remain anonymous if you wish.

You can ask us your questions and let us know of any issues which affect you or your neighbourhood.

Officers will update on the latest from their areas & force campaigns so feel free to pop in during the hour to join the discussion or just find out about the latest Policing operations from the Officers in the hot seat.

If the meeting isn't being run by Officers from your area you are still welcome to discuss any issues. The Officers will still discuss any issues and pass any information onto the relevant team.

Select on the dates below and #BringYourQs

Scroll to the bottom of this page for links to the Meeting Archive.

Image Credit for all Police Box images used: ©iStock.com/BrendanHunter




Virtual Police Box Dates 2015


 

- Thursday 5th March 2015 with the Kendal Team from 6-7pm
- Thursday 12th March 2015 with the Brampton Team from 5-6pm

- Saturday 4th April 2015 with the Ulverston & Lakes Team from 5-6pm
- Thursday 23rd April 2015 with the Barrow Team from 5-6pm
- Thursday 16 April 2015 with the Carlisle Team from 2-3pm 

- Tuesday 19th May 2015 with the Allerdale Team from 5-6pm

- Tuesday 9th June 2015 with the Kendal Team from 5-6pm
- Wednesday 17th June 2015 with the Carlisle Team 5-6pm 
- Sunday 21st June 2015 with the Ulverston & Lakes Team from 5-6pm

- Monday 6th July 2015 with the Brampton Team from 5-6pm

- Thursday 15th October 2015 with the Kendal Team from 5-6pm
- Monday 19th October 2015 with the Carlisle Team 11am - 12pm 
- Thursday 29th Ocober 2015 with the Barrow Team from 5-6pm

- Monday 16th November 2015 with the Allerdale Team from 5-6pm
- Monday 30th November 2015 with the Ulverston & Lakes Team from 6-7pm

- Thursday 10th December 2015 with the Brampton Team from 5-6pm



More dates coming soon...


 
 To view meeting Replays from the archives please select below:

> Eden
> Brampton
> Carlisle West
> Carlisle East
> Allerdale Rural
> Allerdale Borough

> Copeland
> Kendal
> Barrow Borough
> Ulverston and Lakes

Your Neighbourhood

Local station

Contact Us

Get in touch
(non emergency) 101

Making a complaint

Email us here

Other ways to get
in touch